Paint Stockists

Here is a list of all stockists currently stocking the Two Thin Coats Paint Range. 

We will update this list periodically

We are currently working with Asmodee North America to get this into US, Canadian and Mexican stores as soon as possible.

Please contact the team at Trans Atlantis Games if you have any queries: frontdesk@transatlantisgames.com 

UK STOCKISTS

4th Planet (Wrexem) – https://www.4thplanetgames.com/
Artillery Games (Nuthall) – https://www.artillerygames.co.uk/
Ashdown Gaming (Crowborough) – https://ashdowngaming.co.uk/
Athena Games (Norwich) – https://athenagames.com/
Black Dragon Games (Melton Mowbray) – https://www.blackdragongames.co.uk/
Boards & Swords (Derby) – https://www.boardsandswords.co.uk/
Bow and Blade Games (Cumbria) – https://bowandblade.co.uk/
Crafty Ways (Derby) – https://www.facebook.com/craftywaysspondon/
Cryptic Cabin (Bracknell) https://crypticcabin.com/
EH Gaming (York) – https://www.ehgaming.com/
Element Games (Stockport) – https://elementgames.co.uk/
Element Games (Sheffield) – https://elementgames.co.uk/
Element Games (Nottingham) – https://elementgames.co.uk/
Firestorm Games (Cardiff) – https://www.firestormgames.co.uk/
Firestorm Games (Swindon) – https://www.firestormgames.co.uk/
Griffin Gaming (Harlow) – https://griffingaming.co.uk/
Hobby Hive (Bedford) – https://hobbyhive.uk/
Imperial Games (Exeter) – https://www.imperialgames.co.uk/shop/index.php
Just Play Games (Liverpool) – https://justplaygames.uk/
Kraken Gaming (Llanelli) – https://www.krakengaming.co.uk/
LVL UP Gaming (Bournemouth) – https://lvlupgaming.co.uk/
Mighty Lancer Games (Bridlington) – https://www.mightylancergames.co.uk/
Miniature Gamer (Halifax) – https://www.miniaturegamer.co.uk/
Sarissa Precision ( Langley Mill) – https://sarissa-precision.com/
The Hobby Burrow (Dumfies and Galloway) – https://m.facebook.com/HobbyBurrow/
The Paint Rack (Coventry) – https://thepaintrack.com/
United Bricks Toy Shop (Castle Douglas) – https://www.unitedbrickstoyshop.co.uk/
Victrix Ltd. (Kendall) – https://www.victrixlimited.com/en-us
Wayland Games (Hockley) – https://www.waylandgames.co.uk/
Willen Games (Harborough) – https://www.willengames.com/

NETHERLANDS STOCKISTS

Een Kleine Wereld
Veerpromenade 7
3351HM Papendrecht (Zuid-Holland)
www.eenkleinewereld.nl
www.tabletopfantasy.nl
+31 (0)637301662

HUNGARY STOCKISTS

Contrast Phase Kft.
Vali Utca 6
1117 Budapest Hungary
Website: https:// contrastphase.hu/
Facebook page: https://www.facebook. com/ContrastPhase
Telephone number: +36-30/41-33-644
email: info@contrastphase.hu

GERMANY STOCKISTS:

Ulisses Spiele: https://www.f-shop.de/two-thin-coats-paints-english/
Fantasy Welt: www.fantasywelt.de Telephone # 04351-8805191

AUSTRALIA CONTACT

Our distributor in Australia/New Zealand is Aetherworks. To receive information on Two Thin Coats, as a consumer customer or retailer, please visit:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSetJOEVdtHe0ta1Y0V7o8NzAtN0njiaQ3LLZH1Z89HVC2QmyA/viewform

ASIA CONTACT

Our distributor in Asia is VFI. To receive information regarding Two Thin Coats, as a consumer customer or retailer, please contact:

sales@vfi.asia

or visit their website at:

www.vfi.asia